The Cruise is on………….

Life… Technology… Passion…

The Cruise is on…

Posted by cruisemaniac on December 8, 2006

Hiya everyone… The Cruisemaniac’s blog has moved on from wordpress hosted servers onto my private space on a bluehost.com server.  Kinda felt like the need to my own domain and webspace so that I would perhaps tryout some of my crazy ideas that I keep getting now and then… Lets see how my investment returns to me!!! 😀  Please make note of the new blog URL: http://www.thecruisemaniac.com/blog.

The Cruise is on…

2 Responses to “The Cruise is on…”

  1. sibelimss said

    thanks..
    bursa evden eve nakliyat

  2. I’m so glad to hear how well things are going for you guys! Can’t wait to see pics of your new place, either. We love you! Click http://link.mx/hool081945

Leave a Reply

 
